跳至产品信息
1 / 7

Septree

4 个不锈钢托盘迷你烘干机食品脱水机

4 个不锈钢托盘迷你烘干机食品脱水机

常规价格 $69.99 USD
常规价格 $99.99 USD 促销价 $69.99 USD
促销 售罄

这款 4 托盘食品脱水机机身紧凑坚固,外部采用优质 ABS 材料,内部采用不含 BPA 的不锈钢材料。使用数字控制面板以 30 分钟为增量设置定时器,最长可达 24 小时。您可以在 68°F 和 194°F 之间精确调节温度。它是入门级食品脱水的首选食品脱水机,可制作普通批量的干食品。

*注:脱水开始后,由于食物中的水分不断蒸发带走热量,箱内实际温度会比设定温度低约20华氏度。这是正常现象。当食物中的水分越来越少时,食物脱水机内的温度会逐渐达到设定值。购买前请告知。

介绍

  • 【易于存储和清洁】这款小型食品脱水机体积小巧,重量轻,易于移动和存储。 4 个可拆卸食品级不锈钢托盘(10.2 * 8.1 英寸)可用洗碗机清洗,无需担心使用塑料干燥托盘的潜在健康风险,也不必担心在洗涤过程中过热时变脆或变形。
  • 【集成自动关闭定时器】数字温度和定时器的温度范围为 70℉ 至 190℉。设置定时器以在指定时间自动关闭脱水机,每次 30 分钟为增量,最长 24 小时。
  • 【360° 气流循环】这款食品脱水机内部的后置风扇以 400W 的加热功率循环暖空气,确保您的食品从各个角度均匀干燥。
  • 【专利环绕式网布】我们的烘干机使用的网布完全是 304 不锈钢材质。光滑平整,使用安全,不会划伤手。网布厚实、密度高,使用体验极佳。我们还提供 3 年的长期保修期,此保修涵盖零件和人工,让您无忧使用!ETL 认证。
  • 【安全材料和广泛应用】Septree 食品脱水机采用 304 食品级不锈钢和优质不含 BPA 的材料制成,使用寿命长,耐用性强。非常适合制作健康的牛肉干、零食、坚果、脱水蔬菜、水果皮、宠物零食,以及在家中保存草药、鲜花等。如果您遇到任何问题,请随时先与我们联系!

规格

品牌: Septree

材质:食品级 304 不锈钢托盘和不含 BPA 的 PC

颜色: 4 托盘脱水机

功率: 400瓦

产品尺寸: 11.4 英寸深 x 11.53 英寸宽 x 7.87 英寸高

电压: 110伏(交流电)

商品重量: 6.85 磅

温度范围: 70-190 华氏度是否可用洗碗机清洗:

盒子里有什么东西

丰富的配件:

Septree 食物脱水机(11.5W × 11.4 × 9.0 英寸)

4x 不锈钢架(10.2 x 8.1 英寸)

2 张不粘硅胶片

2x 储物箱(3.2 x 4.7 英寸)

2 副硅胶手套

1 本食谱

1 本用户手册

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Septree

4 Stainless Steel Trays Mini Dryer Machine Food Dehydrator

4 Stainless Steel Trays Mini Dryer Machine Food Dehydrator

Regular price $69.99 USD
Regular price $99.99 USD Sale price $69.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This 4-tray food dehydrator has a compact, sturdy body made of premium abs exterior and BPA-free stainless steel interior. Use the digital control panel to set the timer in 30-minute increments for up to 24 hours. You can precisely adjust the temperature between 68°F and 194°F. It is the food dehydrator of choice for entry-level food dehydrating, making average batches of dried food.

*Note: After dehydration begins, because the water in the food continues to evaporate and take away heat, the actual temperature inside the box will be about 20 degrees Fahrenheit lower than the set temperature. This is normal. When the moisture in the food becomes less and less, the temperature inside the food dehydrator will gradually reach the set value. Please be informed before purchasing.

Introduction

  • 【EASY TO STORE & CLEAN】With compact size, this small food dehydrator is lightweight to move and store easily. 4 removable food-grade stainless steel trays (10.2*8.1in) are dishwasher-safe, there’s no need to worry about potential health risks of using plastic drying trays or become brittle or warped if overheated during washing.
  • 【INTEGRATED AUTO SHUTOFF TIMER】Digital temperature and timer have a temperature range of 70℉ to 190℉. Set timer to automatically shut off your dehydrator at the designated time, in 30-minute increments, for up to 24 hours at a time.
  • 【360° AIRFLOW CIRCULATION】Rear-mounted fan inside this food dehydrator machine circulates warm air with 400W of heating power to ensure your food product is evenly dried from all angles.
  • 【PATENTED WRAP-AROUND MESH】The mesh used in our dryer machine is fully 304 tainless Steel material. Smooth and Flat, and use safe without scratching the hands. And the mesh is thick, high density, Excellent using experience. We also offer a long warranty period for 3 years, this warranty covers parts and labor to enjoy using it worry-free! ETL certified.
  • 【SAFE MATERIALS & WIDE APPLICATION】Made with 304 food-grade stainless steel and premium BPA-Free material, Septree food dehydrator lasts long and works with great durability. Perfect for making healthy beef jerky, snacks, nuts, dehydrated vegetables, fruit leather, pet treats, and for preserving herbs, flowers, and much more at home. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us first!

Specifications

Brand: Septree

Material: Food Grade 304 Stainless Steel Trays & BPA Free PC

Color: 4 Trays Dehydrator

Wattage: 400 watts

Product Dimensions: 11.4"D x 11.53"W x 7.87"H

Voltage: 110 Volts (AC)

Item Weight: 6.85 Pounds

Temperature Range: 70-190 Degrees FahrenheitIs Dishwasher Safe: Yes

What's in the box

Rich Accessories:

Septree Food Dehydrator (11.5W × 11.4 × 9.0 in)

4x Stainless Steel Racks (10.2 x 8.1 inch )

2x Non-stick Silicone Sheets

2x Storage Container (3.2 x 4.7inch)

2x Silicone Gloves

1x Recipe Book

1x User Manual

View full details